4 Days in, 26 to go…

We’re four days into the Kickstarter campaign for “Scout’s Honor”, and we’ve reached $527.00 in funding. While this is a good start, if we’re going to make the goal and get funded, I’ve got more work to do, so I’ve contacted a company about helping me submit a press release to promote the campaign. Nothing has been officially agreed to yet, so I’m holding off giving the name of the company, but when everything is finalized the release should tweet out to over ten thousand followers and several hundred media outlets. I’m also looking into local newspapers and TV news stations to help spread the word. You can help by reading the first chapter of “Scout’s Honor” under the Light Reading tab, and then searching for “Scout’s Honor” on Kickstarter.com and writing a review to let people know what you think of my work.

As always, my thanks to those who are supporting me with your pledges and encouragement; you are the best!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

